Subscribe to our blogLike us on FacebookSubscribe to our YouTube ChannelFollow us on TwitterFollow us on instagramFollow us on Tumblr

Storytime

Hudson Library has a fun and inviting kids room and library, containing a large variety of fiction and nonfiction reading materials, music cds, audiobooks, and videos for children of all ages. Stop by and visit our well-loved dragon puzzle table, find the best new children's books, or use our computers and tablets just for kids that are preloaded with fun and educational interactive learning materials.
Hudson Library Children's Room

Children's Storytimes are held every Thursday Morning at 10:30am. Registration is not required.

Repeats every week every Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:30am