Subscribe to our blogLike us on FacebookSubscribe to our YouTube ChannelFollow us on TwitterFollow us on instagramFollow us on Tumblr

Writer's Group

Short story writers, memoirists, poets, novelists, journalists, and/or anyone who likes to write, is invited to join the Highlands Writers Group. 

The Highlands Writers' Group meets every Thursday at the Hudson Library.

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. : Writing Exercises (fun)
2:30 p.m. - BREAK
2:40 p.m. - 3:40 p.m. (sometimes 4:00 p.m.) - Readings and critiquing of works in progress.

Please call the library for more information before attending. Group leaders and the meeting schedule may change throughout the year.
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon May 01 2017.
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:30pm