Subscribe to our blogLike us on FacebookSubscribe to our YouTube ChannelFollow us on TwitterFollow us on instagramFollow us on Tumblr

Community Coffee

In collaboration with Town of Highlands Mayor Patrick Taylor, these discussions are open to the public. Each session will feature issues of concern to the town and its citizens, presented by the mayor himself and a variety of organizations. This event is free and open to the public.

Community Coffee is usually held on the last Friday of each month from 11:00am until Noon. This schedule is subject to change due to library closings, inclement weather, and holidays.
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October on the last Friday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Fri Jan 29 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016, Fri Sep 23 2016, Fri Sep 23 2016, Fri Jan 27 2017.
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:00am