Subscribe to our blogLike us on FacebookSubscribe to our YouTube ChannelFollow us on TwitterFollow us on instagramFollow us on Tumblr

Lego Club

Lego bricks will be provided for building and creating. Join the fun and be inventive engineers!
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 3:30am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 3:30am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 3:30am
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 3:30am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 3:30am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 3:30am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 3:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 3:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:30am