Subscribe to our blog Like us on Facebook Subscribe to our YouTube Channel Follow us on Twitter Follow us on instagram Follow us on Tumblr

El ciclo de vida de un escarabajo

Rice, Jamie

¿Cómo se transforma una oruga en una mariposa? ¿Cuándo se transforman los renacuajos en ranas? ¡Aprende acerca de los ciclos de vida únicos de los animals en esta dicertida serie! ¿ Has leído todos los libros? --"In A Beetle's Life Cycle, beginning readers will learn about beetles and their four life stages. Carefully leveled text and vibrant, full-color photos will capture young readers' interest as they are introduced to beetles' appearance and behaviors throughout the life cycle, from egg to adult. A picture diagram shows the life cycle from one stage to the next, while a picture glossary reinforces new vocabulary. Children can learn more about beetles online using our safe search engine that provides relevant, age-appropriate websites. A Beetle's Life Cycle also features reading tips for teachers and parents, a table of contents, and an index. A Beetle's Life Cycle is part of Jump!'s Life Cycles series"--

Ages 5-8 Jump!, Inc.|||juvenile

por Jamie Rice.

"Bullfrog books are published by Jump!"

"Bullfrog en español."

Includes index.

Target Readership: