Subscribe to our blog Like us on Facebook Subscribe to our YouTube Channel Follow us on Twitter Follow us on instagram Follow us on Tumblr
  • All Fontana Regional Library Locations will be closed Monday, May 27th for the Memorial Day holiday.

The hair book

Yvette, LaTonya
Genre: 
"With bold, colorful graphics and poetic rhyme, this is a stunning tribute to every kind of hair, perfect for fans of Hair Love"--

juvenile

Latonya Yvette & Amanda Jane Jones.

"Includes a mirror!"--Page [4] of cover

Cover title.

On board pages.
Target Readership: