Subscribe to our blog Like us on Facebook Subscribe to our YouTube Channel Follow us on Twitter Follow us on instagram Follow us on Tumblr
  • Due to coronavirus prevention, all Fontana Regional Library buildings are currently open with some restrictions (including local mask requirements) and Curbside pickup service. Please call your local library for more information.

Library books are not for eating!

Tarpley, Todd
Genre: 

A funny picture book about books . . . and eating them ! Perfect for fans of WE DON'T EAT OUR CLASSMATES. It's time for school, but Ms. Bronte has one small problem . . . she really loves eating books. (Did I mention she's also a dinosaur?) Math books, cookbooks, old books, new books - she just can't help herself. Will Ms. Bronte ever be able to curb her page-turning appetite, or will she continue chomping her way through a tasty book buffet? Open the fun peek-through cover of this lively picture book and get ready for a story that will leave readers hungry for a second helping!

juvenile

Todd Tarpley.

Electronic reproduction. New York : Doubleday Books for Young Readers, 2020. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).

Target Readership: